2013

Is it too late to take a look back at 2013? It was one of the best.

I always love going back through old pictures and choosing a favorite from each month. The changes in the kids really shows the passage of time. Jan2013Febmarchapril2mayjunejulyaugustseptemberoctobernovemberdecemberI have one goal for this new year. Just one little, monstrous goal: make photo books. I don’t really know how long I will be doing this blogging thing. But I do know, that as long as there are cameras, I will be taking pictures. It’s really important to me to have hard copies of all these moments and have them organized. So I am looking into ways to do this, and I am going to attempt a really nice book of photos. Cheers to capturing the memories!

5 thoughts on “2013

Leave a Reply

