“I throw my hands up in the air sometimes

Saying ay-o, gotta let go. I wanna celebrate and live my life, sayin’ ay-o, baby let’s go.”

Y’all, two and a half. Sometimes I feel like we’re in da club. Just kidding, how would I know what a club is like? Just kidding I may have been once…or twice. Just kidding, just kidding.

Judy Grimes. Click it. You’re welcome.

Anyway! Two and a half. It has blindsided me. What to do!Precious tiny person. Little.black.heart.

Anyone who thinks that people are basically good! Has never been a parent. Or watched the news. Or interacted with another human. Or been awake for 5 seconds.

Love this little girl to pieces. And that’s why it is crucial that I seek wisdom and truth and wake up every day ready to rock this club! Cause things just got amped up around here.

 

2 thoughts on ““I throw my hands up in the air sometimes

Leave a Reply

