New Home

This is my attempt to find a new home for my hobby. I wanted something with a simple, clean look, so I am giving wordpress a try. It may take some time for me to figure out the features of this publisher. I miss iWeb already! How do I even change the font?!?!

Ok. Let’s see if I can add a photo.

Yay! There’s my girl! Here’s another. Pool side.

And let’s not forget her supportive little sidekick.

Did I mention he is fair!

Next, she had to take a little break and head over to the play house.

She loves to take things from Brother. We’re working on it.

Ok. Maybe I can use this wordpress thing. I’m still skeptical, but at least I got my pictures loaded! That’s a start.

2 thoughts on “New Home

  1. Look at you go! I use wordpress so if you have any questions feel free to email me, or Matt. So glad I can comment again! And glad y’all had fun at the pool!

Leave a Reply

